Meet our Staff

Click on the staff member's name for more information.


Fr. Vince has the dual role of sacramental ministry…

Cathy Bellis

Contact Cathy at CBellis@stbonifacechurch.org or

Jeanie Day-Dally

Jeanie Dally assists and supports the Director of Youth…

Teresa Dluhos

Teresa Dluhos wears many hats at St. Boniface. Teresa…

Scott Fitzgerald

Contact Scott at sfitzgerald@stbonifacechurch.org…

Linda Henson

Contact Linda at LHenson@stbonifacechurch.org or

Nancy Horsch

Nancy maintains sacramental records; parishioner tithing and donation records;…

T.J. Irvin

Contact T.J. at tj_stbyg@yahoo.com or

Marlen Kemmet

Contact Marlen at MKemmet@stbonifacechurch.org or 515-987-4597 x208 or…

Sara Krohnke

Contact Sara at SKrohnke@stbonifacechurch.org or

Sue Peterson

Sue oversees the high-school Confirmation program.
Contact Sue at SPeterson@stbonifacechurch.org…

Deb Purcell

Deb works in two areas.  In her ministry of…

Amy Slick

Contact Amy at ASlick@stbonifacechurch.org or

Monica Vanorny

Monica is the primary staff member to answer your calls…