• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5166 School Supply Drive, Collect Supplies http://stbonifacechurch.org/event/school-supply-drive-collect-supplies/?event_date=2017-07-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-07-22

    School Supply Drive, Collect Supplies

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8343 Blessed Bikers Monday Night Bike Rides http://stbonifacechurch.org/event/blessed-bikers-monday-night-bike-rides-9/?event_date=2017-07-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-07-24

    Blessed Bikers Monday Night Bike Rides

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5762 Play Group http://stbonifacechurch.org/event/play-group-10/?event_date=2017-07-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-07-26

    Play Group

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3965 Music Rehearsal/Choir Practice http://stbonifacechurch.org/event/cantor-and-choir-practice-4/?event_date=2017-07-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-07-26

    Music Rehearsal/Choir Practice

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8258 Men of Boniface http://stbonifacechurch.org/event/8258/?event_date=2017-07-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-07-27

    Men of Boniface

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5349 Baptismal Class http://stbonifacechurch.org/event/baptismal-class-6/?event_date=2017-07-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-07-29

    Baptismal Class

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8522 School Supply Drive, Collect Supplies http://stbonifacechurch.org/event/school-supply-drive-collect-supplies-3/?event_date=2017-07-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-07-29

    School Supply Drive, Collect Supplies

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8338 Blessed Bikers Monday Evening Trip http://stbonifacechurch.org/event/8338/?event_date=2017-07-31&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-07-31

    Blessed Bikers Monday Evening Trip

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6112 Men of Boniface http://stbonifacechurch.org/event/men-of-boniface-23/?event_date=2017-08-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-08-03

    Men of Boniface

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8526 School Supply Drive, Collect Supplies http://stbonifacechurch.org/event/school-supply-drive-collect-supplies-2/?event_date=2017-08-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-08-05

    School Supply Drive, Collect Supplies

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8527 Sort School Supply Drive Supplies http://stbonifacechurch.org/event/sort-school-supply-drive-supplies/?event_date=2017-08-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-08-07

    Sort School Supply Drive Supplies

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4951 Blessed Bikers Monday Night Bike Rides http://stbonifacechurch.org/event/blessed-bikers-monday-night-bike-rides-2/?event_date=2017-08-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-08-07

    Blessed Bikers Monday Night Bike Rides

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 7263 Men of Boniface http://stbonifacechurch.org/event/men-of-boniface-21/?event_date=2017-08-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-08-10

    Men of Boniface

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5749 Newcomers Meeting http://stbonifacechurch.org/event/newcomers-meeting-2/?event_date=2017-08-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-08-13

    Newcomers Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8340 Blessed Bikers Monday Night Bike Rides http://stbonifacechurch.org/event/blessed-bikers-monday-night-bike-rides-8/?event_date=2017-08-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-08-14

    Blessed Bikers Monday Night Bike Rides

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8344 Blessed Bikers Monday Night Bike Rides http://stbonifacechurch.org/event/blessed-bikers-monday-night-bike-rides-10/?event_date=2017-08-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-08-21

    Blessed Bikers Monday Night Bike Rides

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 807 Bonifest 2017 http://stbonifacechurch.org/event/bonifest-2015/?event_date=2017-08-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-08-27

    Bonifest 2017

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8954 St. Boniface Health and Wellness Fair http://stbonifacechurch.org/event/st-boniface-health-and-wellness-fair/?event_date=2017-09-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-09-30

    St. Boniface Health and Wellness Fair

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8955 St. Boniface Health and Wellness Fair http://stbonifacechurch.org/event/st-boniface-health-and-wellness-fair-2/?event_date=2017-10-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-10-01

    St. Boniface Health and Wellness Fair