• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 7888 Monthly Finance Committee Meeting http://stbonifacechurch.org/event/monthly-finance-committee-meeting/?event_date=2017-04-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-04-24

    Monthly Finance Committee Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8133 Military Support Drive http://stbonifacechurch.org/event/military-support-drive/?event_date=2017-04-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-04-25

    Military Support Drive

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5762 Play Group http://stbonifacechurch.org/event/play-group-10/?event_date=2017-04-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-04-26

    Play Group

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3965 Music Rehearsal/Choir Practice http://stbonifacechurch.org/event/cantor-and-choir-practice-4/?event_date=2017-04-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-04-26

    Music Rehearsal/Choir Practice

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 7885 Catechist Appreciation Dinner http://stbonifacechurch.org/event/catechist-appreciation-dinner-2/?event_date=2017-04-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-04-26

    Catechist Appreciation Dinner

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5198 Men of Boniface http://stbonifacechurch.org/event/men-of-boniface-17/?event_date=2017-04-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-04-27

    Men of Boniface

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6399 St. Boniface Youth Group (StBYG) http://stbonifacechurch.org/event/st-boniface-youth-group-stbyg-11/?event_date=2017-05-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-05-01

    St. Boniface Youth Group (StBYG)

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5761 Play Group http://stbonifacechurch.org/event/play-group-9/?event_date=2017-05-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-05-03

    Play Group

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8136 Dr. Sears L.E.A.N Start Workshops http://stbonifacechurch.org/event/dr-sears-l-e-a-n-start-workshops/?event_date=2017-05-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-05-03

    Dr. Sears L.E.A.N Start Workshops

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8043 Baptismal Class http://stbonifacechurch.org/event/baptismal-class-7/?event_date=2017-05-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-05-06

    Baptismal Class

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8008 Knights of Columbus Pancake Breakfast http://stbonifacechurch.org/event/knights-of-columbus-pancake-breakfast-2/?event_date=2017-05-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-05-07

    Knights of Columbus Pancake Breakfast

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6400 St. Boniface Youth Group (StBYG) http://stbonifacechurch.org/event/st-boniface-youth-group-stbyg-12/?event_date=2017-05-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-05-07

    St. Boniface Youth Group (StBYG)

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5841 Multi-Media Communications Committee Meeting http://stbonifacechurch.org/event/multi-media-communications-committee-meeting/?event_date=2017-05-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-05-09

    Multi-Media Communications Committee Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5760 Play Group http://stbonifacechurch.org/event/play-group-8/?event_date=2017-05-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-05-10

    Play Group

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8143 Dr. Sears L.E.A.N Start Workshops http://stbonifacechurch.org/event/dr-sears-l-e-a-n-start-workshops-2/?event_date=2017-05-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-05-10

    Dr. Sears L.E.A.N Start Workshops

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5749 Newcomers Meeting http://stbonifacechurch.org/event/newcomers-meeting-2/?event_date=2017-05-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-05-14

    Newcomers Meeting

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8144 Dr. Sears L.E.A.N Start Workshops http://stbonifacechurch.org/event/dr-sears-l-e-a-n-start-workshops-3/?event_date=2017-05-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-05-17

    Dr. Sears L.E.A.N Start Workshops

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8209 Salvation Army Breakfast Casserole Drive http://stbonifacechurch.org/event/salvation-army-breakfast-casserole-drive/?event_date=2017-05-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-05-21

    Salvation Army Breakfast Casserole Drive

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8146 Dr. Sears L.E.A.N Start Workshops http://stbonifacechurch.org/event/dr-sears-l-e-a-n-start-workshops-4/?event_date=2017-05-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-05-24

    Dr. Sears L.E.A.N Start Workshops

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8148 Dr. Sears L.E.A.N Start Workshops http://stbonifacechurch.org/event/dr-sears-l-e-a-n-start-workshops-5/?event_date=2017-05-31&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-05-31

    Dr. Sears L.E.A.N Start Workshops

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8149 Dr. Sears L.E.A.N Start Workshops http://stbonifacechurch.org/event/dr-sears-l-e-a-n-start-workshops-6/?event_date=2017-06-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-06-07

    Dr. Sears L.E.A.N Start Workshops

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8188 Vacation Bible School http://stbonifacechurch.org/event/vacation-bible-school-3/?event_date=2017-06-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-06-12

    Vacation Bible School